Past Events

Kealoha
Saturday, May 29
7:00-10:00 PM
Jimmy Burgess
Friday, May 28
7:00-9:00 PM
Kealoha
Saturday, May 15
7:00-10:00 PM

 

Kimo Opiana
Friday, May 14
7:00-9:00 PM

Kamalu Duo
Saturday, May 1
7:00-9:00 PM

Komohana
Friday, April 30
7:00-9:00 PM

Jimmy Burgess
Saturday, April 24
7:00-9:00 PM

Kamalu Duo
Friday, April 23
7:00-9:00 PM
Kealoha
Saturday, April 10
7:00-10:00 PM

Komohana
Friday, April 9
7:00-9:00 PM
Kamalu Duo
Saturday, April 3
7:00-9:00 PM
Jimmy Burgess
Friday, April 2
7:00-9:00 PM
Komohana
Saturday, March 27
7:00-9:00 PM
Jimmy Burgess
Friday, March 26
7:00-9:00 PM
Kamalu Duo
Saturday, March 20
7:00-9:00 PM
  
Kimo Opiana
Friday, March 19
7:00-9:00 PM
Kamalu Duo
Saturday, March 6
7:00-9:00 PM
  
Kimo Opiana
Friday, March 5
7:00-9:00 PM
   
Kamalu Duo
Saturday, February 20
7:00-9:00 PM
Jimmy Burgess
Friday, February 19
7:00-9:00 PM
Kimo Opiana
Saturday, February 13
7:00-9:00 PM
Kamalu Duo
Saturday, January 30
7:00-9:00 PM
Kamalu Duo
Saturday, January 16
7:00-9:00 PM
Kimo Opiana
Saturday, December 19
7:00-9:00 PM
Komohana
Friday, December 18
7:00-9:00 PM
Kimo Opiana
Saturday, December 5
7:00-9:00 PM
Komohana
Friday, December 4
7:00-9:00 PM