Upcoming Events - Live Music

 
 Thursday, June 13
Kupono
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, June 14
Kona Winds
8pm - 10pm
 
Saturday, June 15
Summer
8pm - 10pm
 
Sunday, June 16
Kealoha & Friends
4pm - 6pm
 
Thursday, June 20
Notso Purdy
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, June 21
** Karaoke Night **
Sing for free all night!
6pm - close
 
Saturday, June 22
Overcrowded Avenue
8:30pm - 10:30pm
 
Sunday, June 23
Mix Blend
4pm - 6pm
 
Thursday, June 27
Kupono
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, June 28
** Karaoke Night **
Sing for free all night!
6pm - close
 
Saturday, June 29
Private Party
5pm - 9pm
** Free Karaoke **
9pm - close
 
Sunday, June 30
Hawaiian Time Trio
4pm - 6pm
 
Thursday, July 4
Kupono
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, July 5
Kamalu Trio
8pm - 10pm
 
Saturday, July 6
Kona Winds
8pm - 10pm
 
Sunday, July 7
Kealoha & Friends
4pm - 6pm
 
Thursday, July 11
Kupono
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, July 12
Na Mele Vibez
8pm - 10pm
 
Saturday, July 13
Puerto Rican (Katchi Katchi) Night
with Los Compadres!
7pm - 9:30pm
 
Thursday, July 18
Notso Purdy
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, July 19
** Karaoke Night **
Sing for free all night!
6pm - close
 
Saturday, July 20
Summer
8pm - 10pm
 
Sunday, July 21
Kealoha & Friends
4pm - 6pm
 
Thursday, July 25
Kupono
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, July 26
Na Mele Vibez
8pm - 10pm
 
Saturday, July 27
The Groove
8pm - 10pm
 
Thursday, August 1
Kupono
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, August 2
Puerto Rican (Katchi Katchi) Night
with Los Compadres!
7pm - 9:30pm
 
Saturday, August 3
Kona Winds
8pm - 10pm
 
Sunday, August 4
Kealoha & Friends
4pm - 6pm
 
Thursday, August 8
Kupono
8pm - 10pm
 
Friday, August 9
Na Mele Vibez
8pm - 10pm